Contact persons

Our employees take care of your concerns!

Talk to us - we will find solutions with you!

Michael Ehrmann

Managing director

 

Phone +49 7452.9303 - 0

michael.ehrmann@ebb-beschlagtechnik.de

Wolfgang Ehrmann

Managing director

 

Phone +49 7452.9303 - 0

wolfgang.ehrmann@ebb-beschlagtechnik.de

Andrea Kolibius

Executive assistant

Sales department

 

Phone +49 7452.9303 - 74

andrea.kolibius@ebb-beschlagtechnik.de

Stephanie Hoffmann

Sales department

 

Phone +49 7452.9303 - 22

stephanie.hoffmann@ebb-beschlagtechnik.de

Bernd Ziegler

Technical manager

 

Phone +49 7452.9303 - 40

bernd.ziegler@ebb-beschlagtechnik.de

Ramazan Kuzu

Production manager

 

Phone +49 7452.9303 - 60

ramazan.kuzu@ebb-beschlagtechnik.de

Hava Özübek

Purchasing department

 

Phone +49 7452.9303 - 30

hava.oezuebek@ebb-beschlagtechnik.de

Claudia Mohr

Accountancy

 

Phone +49 7452.9303 - 20

claudia.mohr@ebb-beschlagtechnik.de